Faculty & Staff Directory

fr bernie starman.jpg

Rev. Bernard Starman

Pastor 

President - St. Mary's Catholic Schools

402-336-1602

bgstarman@archomaha.org

00236.jpg

Mrs. Jennie Schneider

Grade School Principal

402-336-2664

jschneider@smcards.org

SMH '84

patkeson.jpg

Mrs. Paula Atkeson

High School Principal & Guidance Counselor

402-336-4455

patkeson@smcards.org

SMH '84

Image by Kelli Tungay

Classified Staff

Mrs. Tricia Thompson - Grade School Administrative Assistant  SMH '95

tthompson@smcards.org

Mrs. Judy Crumly - High School Administrative Assistant

jcrumly@smcards.org

Mrs. Bridget Schneider- Youth Ministry  SMH '2015

bschneider@smcards.org

Mrs. Jennifer Wallwey - Director of Development

jmwallwey@archomaha.org

Mrs. Cheleigh Sholes - Business Manager  'SMH 93

crsholes@archomaha.org

Mr. Ben Sholes - Maintenance

bsholes@smcards.org

Mrs. Susan Babutzke - Custodian

sbabutzke@smcards.org

Ms. Cheri Closson - Custodian

cclosson@smcards.org

Certified Staff

Mr. Tony Allen - Activities Director, K-12 Computers, Business, Head Football Coach

Miss Lauren Arens - 5th Grade

Mr. Steve Bahrij - 7-12 Math, Physics, Geometry

Mrs. Karen Barnes - Grade School Music

Mrs. Traci Berg - Resource/Title, Head Girls Basketball Coach

Mrs. Chelsea Bertschinger - Kindergarten

Mrs. Brittany Boyle - 6th Grade   SMH '09

Mr. Luke Bulau - Physical Education, Head Basketball Coach, Asst. Football'

Mrs. Patricia Bauer - 7-12 Math

Mrs. Leah Chohon - Preschool  SMH '08

Mrs. Sara Cole - 3rd Grade SMH '02

Mr. Sam Contreras - Sign Language Interpreter

Mrs. Carol Fuhrer - Grade School Librarian SMH '71

Mrs. Tina Gannon - 4th Grade Paraeducator

Deacon MJ Kersenbrock - 12th Grade Theology SMH '74

Mrs. Melinda Podany - 2nd Grade, Head Girls Volleyball Coach

Mrs. Ranell Otte - K - 12 Art

Mrs. Rylie Reynolds - 4th Grade, SMH '16

Mrs. Becky Schmeichel - 7-12 English & Language Arts, Student Council Sponsor SMH '72

Mr. Michael Reichmuth - 7-12 Social Studies

Mrs. Bridget Schneider - 7-12 Theology,7-12 Youth Group   SMH '15

Mrs. Christina Spader - 7-12 Journalism, Theatre, Speech, Digital Media, One Act, SMH '05

Mrs. Lynn Wattier - Preschool Paraeducator

Mrs. Carole Willis - 1st Grade 

Mrs. Erika Winkelbauer - 7-12 Science