• St Mary's Catholic School

Track Schedule

Updated: Mar 30

St. Mary’s 2021 Varsity Track

Tuesday, March 30 Hartington CC Invite 1:00 PM @ Hartington

Monday, April 7 Knox County Invite 1:30 PM @ Creighton

Thursday, April 15 O’Neill Classic 9:00 AM @ O’Neill

Wednesday, April 21 St. Mary’s Invite 9:00 AM @ O’Neill

Tuesday, April 27 Boyd County Invite 10:30 AM @ O’Neill

Thursday, April 29 Norfolk Classic @ Norfolk

Saturday, May 1 NVC Meet 9:30 AM @ Atkinson

Tuesday, May 4 Stuart Invite 9:30 AM @ West Holt

Wednesday, May 12 Class D Districts @ TBA

Friday, May 21 and Saturday, May 22 State Track Meet @ Om. Burke


2021 Junior High Track

Tuesday, April 13 Sandhills Invite @ Bassett 10:00 AM

Tuesday, April 20 O’Neill Invite 12 PM @ O’Neill

Tuesday, April 27 Boyd County Invite 10:30 AM @ O’Neill

Saturday, May 1 NVC Track Meet 9:30 AM @ Atkinson

Tuesday, May 4 Stuart Invite 9:30 AM @ West Holt

Tuesday, May 11 Plainview Invite 12:30 @ Plainview

Saturday, May 15 Nebraska Championships 11:00 AM @ Gothenburg

14 views0 comments

St. Mary’s Catholic School is committed to forming students in the image and likeness of Jesus Christ, through the hands of Mary, fostering the formation of the whole person, body, mind, and soul.