• St Mary's Catholic School

2021 Football Schedule

St. Mary’s Varsity

(All Varsity Home Games Livestreamed at LIVE.SMCARDS.ORG)

Friday, August 27 @ EPPJ 7:00 PM

Friday, September 3 vs. Summerland 3:00 PM

Thursday, September 9 vs. Walthill 7:00 PM

Friday, September 17 @ Niobrara-Verdigre (Verdigre) 7:30 PM

Friday, September 24 @ CWC (Chambers) 7:00 PM

Friday, October 1 vs. Creighton (Homecoming) 3:00 PM

Friday, October 8 @ Bloomfield 7:00 PM

Friday, October 15 vs Boyd County (Parent’s Night) 3:00 PM

Thursday, October 21 First Round State Playoffs

Friday, October 29 Second Round State Playoffs

Friday, November 5 Quarterfinals State Playoffs

Friday, November 12 Semifinals State Playoffs

Monday, November 22 Finals State Playoffs


Junior Varsity Football

Monday, September 20 @ Elkhorn Valley 6:00 PM

Monday, October 4 vs. Neligh-Oakdale 5:00 PM

Monday, October 11 @ Boyd County 6:00 PM


Junior High Football


Tuesday, September 7 vs. Ainsworth (Scrimmage) 4:00 PM-Practice Field

Monday, September 13 vs. N. Central 4:00 PM-Practice Field

Monday, September 20 @ Elkhorn Valley 4:30 PM

Monday, September 27 @ West Holt 4:30 PM

Monday, October 4 vs. N-O 3:30 PM-Practice Field

Monday, October 11 @ Boyd County 4:00 PM


154 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All