• St Mary's Catholic School

2021 Co-Op Sports Schedules

2021 O’Neill Eagle Girls Softball

Reserve and Varsity Schedule

Revised 5-26-21

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME

Aug. 12 Thursday Jamboree vs. Twin River O’Neill 6:30 pm

Aug. 19 Thursday St. Paul (JVG,VG)(Davis/Bloedorn) O’Neill 4:30 pm

Aug. 21 Saturday York SB Quad (VG) York 10:00 am

Aug. 24 Tuesday Wayne (JV/V) (Davis/Bloedorn) O’Neill 5:00 pm

Aug. 26 Thursday Ponca (JV/V) Ponca 5:00 pm

Aug. 28 Saturday Wisner Pilger Invite (VG) Wisner 10:00 am

Aug. 31 Tuesday NEN Tri. (Davis/Bloedorn) O’Neill 5:00 pm

Sept. 2 Thursday Pierce (JV,VG) Pierce 5:00 pm

Sept. 7 Tuesday B.Central (JV/V) Albion 5:00 pm

Sept. 9 Thursday Central Valley(JV/V) Senior Parents O’Neill 5:00 pm

Sept. 14 Tuesday Wisner Pilger JV Quad (JVG) Wisner 4:30 pm

Sept. 16 Thursday Highway 91 (JV/VG) Leigh 5:00 pm

Sept. 18 Saturday O’Neill/Pierce Invite (5 ok) O’Neill 10:00 am

Sept. 20 Monday JV Tri. (B.Central/NEN)(Bloe/Davis) O’Neill 4:30 pm

Sept. 21 Tuesday Guardian Angels CC(JV/V) West Point 4:30 pm

Sept. 25 Saturday Central City Invite (VG) Central City 9:00 am

Sept. 28 Tuesday SSC (JV/VG) S.Sioux City 5:00pm

Sept. 30 Thursday Ord (JV/V) Ord 4:30 pm

Oct. 2 Saturday Mid State Conf. Tourney Pierce 10:00 am

Oct. 4 Monday Sub Districts @ tba TBA TBA

Oct. 8 Friday District finals @ tba TBA TBA

Oct. 13-15 Wed.-Fri. State Championships Hastings TBA

------------------


2021 O’Neill Eagle Cross Country

Reserve and Varsity Schedule

Revised 5-25-21

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME


Sept. 3 Friday Boone Central Invitational Albion 4:30 pm

Sept. 10 Friday Norfolk Catholic Invitational Norfolk 3:00 pm

Sept. 17 Friday O’Neill Invitational-Senior Parents O’Neill 3:30 pm

Sept. 24 Friday Boone Central Individual Invitational Albion 4:30 pm

Sept. 27 Monday UNK Invite Kearney 1:00 pm

Sept. 30 Thursday West Holt Invitational Atkinson 4:00 pm

Oct. 7 Thursday Mid State Conference Pierce 4:30 pm

Oct. 14 Thursday District Cross Country tba 4:30 pm

Oct. 22 Friday State Cross Country Meet Kearney CC TBA



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All