• St Mary's Catholic School

2020 Volleyball Schedule


Varsity and Junior Varsity Schedule


Thursday, August 27 St. Mary’s Triangular (A) 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 1 Plainview Triangular (A) 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 3 Summerland Triangular (Clearwater) (B/A) 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 8 @ CWC (B/A) 6/7:30 PM

Thursday, September 10 vs. South Central (B/A) 6:30/7:45 PM

Saturday, September 12 St. Mary’s JV Double Tri. (B) 9 AM

Tuesday, September 15 St. Mary’s Tri. (A) 5:30/6:30 PM

Thursday, September 17 vs. Spalding Academy (A) 3:00 PM

Monday, September 21 vs. Elkhorn Valley (B) 6:30 PM

Tuesday, September 22 St. Mary’s Triangular (A) 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 24 @ West Holt (B/A) 6/7:15 PM

Monday, September 28 Stuart Triangular (A) 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 1 CWC Triangular (A) 5:30 PM

Monday, October 5 Elkhorn Triangular (B) 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 6 EPPJ Triangular (A) 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 8 St. Mary’s Triangular (A) 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 10 Anselmo-Merna Tournament (A) 10:00 AM

Monday, October 12 vs. Boyd County (B) 6:00 PM

Thursday, October 15 @ Summerland (Orchard) (A) 5:30/7:00 PM

Monday, October 19 First/Second Round NVC Tournament @ TBA

Tuesday, October 20 Semi Finals NVC Tournament @ North Central

Friday, October 23 Finals NVC Tournament @ TBA

Monday, October 26 Sub-Districts TBA

Tuesday, October 27 Sub-Districts TBA

Saturday, October 31 Districts TBA

November 5-7 State Tournament @ Lincoln TBA\


Junior High Volleyball

Saturday, September 12 @ Stuart Tournament 9 AM

Saturday, September 19 St. Mary’s JH Tournament 8AM Maertins

Monday, September 21 vs. Elkhorn Valley 5 PM Maertins

Tuesday, September 29 @ West Holt 6 PM

Saturday, October 10 @ Riverside Tournament 9 AM

Monday, October 12 @ North Central 6 PM

Wednesday, October 14 @ Creighton 3 PM

Thursday, October 15 @Summerland (Orchard) 4 PM


Recent Posts

See All

2020 Football Schedule

St. Mary’s Varsity Saturday, August 29 vs. EPPJ 7:00 PM Friday, September 4 @ Summerland (Ewing) 7:00 PM Friday, September 11 @ Walthill 3:00 PM Thursday, September 17 vs. Niobrara-Verdigre

St. Mary’s Catholic School is committed to forming students in the image and likeness of Jesus Christ, through the hands of Mary, fostering the formation of the whole person, body, mind, and soul.