• St Mary's Catholic School

2020 Football Schedule

St. Mary’s Varsity


Saturday, August 29 vs. EPPJ 7:00 PM

Friday, September 4 @ Summerland (Ewing) 7:00 PM

Friday, September 11 @ Walthill 3:00 PM

Thursday, September 17 vs. Niobrara-Verdigre 7:00 PM

Friday, September 25 vs. CWC (Homecoming) 6:00 PM

Friday, October 2 @ Creighton 2:30 PM

Friday, October 9 vs. Bloomfield (Parent’s Night) 7:00 PM

Friday, October 16 @ Boyd County (Spencer) 7:00 PM


Thursday, October 22 First Round State Playoffs

Friday, October 30 Second Round State Playoffs

Friday, November 6 Quarterfinals State Playoffs

Friday, November 13 Semifinals State Playoffs

Monday, November 23 Finals State Playoffs


Junior Varsity Football

Monday, September 21 vs. Elkhorn Valley 5:00 PM-Practice Field

Monday, October 5 @ Neligh-Oakdale 6:00 PM

Monday, October 12 vs. Boyd County 5:00 PM-Practice Field


Junior High Football

Tuesday, September 8 @ Ainsworth (Scrimmage) 6:00 PM

Monday, September 14 @ N. Central 6:00 PM

Monday, September 21 vs. Elkhorn Valley 3:00 PM-Practice Field

Monday, September 28 vs. West Holt 4:00 PM-Practice Field

Monday, October 5 @ N-O 4:00 PM

Monday, October 12 vs. Boyd County 3:00 PM-Practice Field


Recent Posts

See All

2020 Volleyball Schedule

Varsity and Junior Varsity Schedule Thursday, August 27 St. Mary’s Triangular (A) 5:00 PM Tuesday, September 1 Plainview Triangular (A) 5:00 PM Thursday, September 3 Summerland Triangular (Clearwa

St. Mary’s Catholic School is committed to forming students in the image and likeness of Jesus Christ, through the hands of Mary, fostering the formation of the whole person, body, mind, and soul.