• St Mary's Catholic School

2020-2021 Wrestling Schedule

St. Mary’s Wrestling 2020-21


Saturday, Dec. 5 @ Howells-Dodge 9:30 AM


Saturday, Dec. 12 @ Stanton 9:30 AM


Monday, Dec. 14 @ O’Neill JV 5:30 PM


Saturday, Dec. 19 @ Osmond 10:00 AM


Wednesday, Dec. 30 @ Newman Grove 9:00 AM


Saturday, Jan. 2 @ Pleasanton 9:30 AM


Tuesday, Jan. 5 St. Mary’s Triangular 6:30 PM Streeter


Saturday, Jan. 9 @ Winside 9:30 AM


Friday, Jan. 15 @ Elm Creek 2:30 PM


Monday, Jan. 18 @ O’Neill JV 5:30 PM


Thursday, Jan. 21- NVC @ Elkhorn Valley 4:30 PM


Saturday, Jan. 30 @ Plainview 9:30 AM


Friday, Feb. 5 @ Summerland (Clearwater) 12:00 PM


Fri-Sat., Feb. 12-13 Districts TBA


Thurs.-Sat., Feb. 18-20- State @ Omaha TBA


Junior High


Friday, Nov. 13 @ West Holt 6:00 PM


Monday, Nov. 16 @ Randolph 4:00 PM


Tuesday, Nov. 24 @ Ainsworth 4:00 PM


Monday, Nov. 30 @ Neligh-Oakdale 5:00 PM


Friday, Dec. 4 @ O’Neill 5:00 PM


Saturday, Dec. 12 @ Boone Central 9:30 AM


3/30/2020




38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2020-2021 Basketball Schedule

Varsity Basketball Schedule ALL HOME GAMES LIVED STREAMED (LIVE.SMCARDS.ORG) Friday, Dec. 4 @ Riverside (JV,VG,VB) TBA/6:00/7:30 PM Saturday, Dec. 5 vs. Archbishop Bergan (JVG,JVB

St. Mary’s Catholic School is committed to forming students in the image and likeness of Jesus Christ, through the hands of Mary, fostering the formation of the whole person, body, mind, and soul.