St. Mary's School Advisory Board


The St. Mary's School Board is an Advisory Board to the President and Principal of St. Mary's Catholic School.  The purpose of the board is to ensure the mission and vision of St. Mary's School are being carried out. The St. Mary's School advisory board meets monthly.  The agenda is kept current at the link below.  Minutes from previous meetings can also be found below. ​


Current Advisory Board Members


Shad Thompson - President

Cameron Everitt - Vice President

Julie Barlow - Secretary

Ann Krotter

Ann Crumly

Ranelle Otte

Nancy Berg